If your evaluation period expires, or the software is used for a higher number of users than it is licensed for, then certain functions will be disabled until a valid license is entered.
- Importing or associating new tokens
- Reassigning tokens to different users
Features that stay enabled even after the license is invalid/expired
- Authenticating with existing tokens and users
- All security and logging features