Home
Contents
CLOSE
CLOSE

To revert a user back to one-factor logon and remove them from all consideration of AuthLite permission checking, you must remove the account from all AuthLite User Groups. Also, uninstalling AuthLite everywhere will (trivially) have the effect of restoring all accounts to standard Windows functionality. Note however that if you have used dynamically assigned 2-factor groups anywhere in your domain, your users may lose access to those resources since they will no longer be assigned into the dynamic groups.